How Are We Doing?

We love hearing what our customers think of us, and you should love to hear it too because if you have never been to Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf, it will give you some idea of what it is like to do business with us. Are you already a Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf customer? Then write us a review or testimonial of your own using your favorite review site. We can’t wait to read it.

191 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
184
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf took time to understand the features I needed in a vehicle and provided a great overall experience. I was able to receive prompt attention to my needs and a team approach to finalizing my deal. Overall, Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf is the best!
Jannie123
2019-07-03
Sheehy Nissan has some of the BEST salesmen and women. The customer service is also EXCEPTIONAL! I recommend friends and family all the time. Most of my family members drive Nissans.
Jax1213
2019-04-29
I have purchased from this dealer before and have been pleased Anne answered all my questions and did not ignore me and try to steer me to a more expensive vehicle.
Cat lady
2019-09-16
All of my demands were met very friendly and cool people will go back happy guy when left the dealer. So I came in with a friend
Dsmall
2019-04-26
I bought my first car today and Anne was super helpful! She made the process very easy and simple and made sure I was happy with my purchase. The whole team was very nice and made sure I had all my needs fulfilled. I would definitely go back to buy another car!
HaedenWilburn
2019-08-15
Great Dealership here at Sheehy Nissan in Waldorf MD. Even better sales consultant Ms.Anne Maus. Very nice there was no pressure and she Made sure I walked away with the perfect deal for me. I am very pleased with my car purchase and would highly recommend anyone purchasing a car to come here.
Davis129
2019-04-24
I bought a new car just 2 weeks ago. The experience was great. Anne worked with us and guided us through the process. She was knowledgeable and listened to our needs. She found a wonderful deal for us and we also got a good trade in price for our old car. She is a great salesperson and I will recommend her to my friends. I love my beautiful blue Nissan Rogue?
Jan
2019-05-18
Every time I deal with Mr Bright it’s the easiest process ever. All I had to do when I got to the dealership was a quick test drive because all the paperwork was prepared prior to my arrive
Nissan Allday
2019-04-20
My salesperson, Anne, was great to work with. The vehicle I was purchasing needed some body work done to it, and she had it taken car of.
Andy
2019-04-15
Went in and got an excellent deal on a 2019 Nissan Altima. Sales rep and finance department we're awesome! I left the dealership a happy man. Thank You! Nissan of Waldorf.
Dmason
2019-04-09